Boards and Committees

Boards and Committees

(links open in a new window)

Selectmen – 6:00 PM on the second and fourth Monday of each month

Alton Grover, Chairman      Home: 354-2204   Cell: 701-7808
Martha Marchut       Home: 354-0714
Daniel Staples       Home: 354-6851   Cell: 691-8000
Craig Currie      Cell: 603-674-7739
Tracey Bally    Home: 354-5476

Selectmen Meeting Minutes

Planning Board – 1st Wednesday 6:00 PM

Robert Ellis
William Aboud, Chairman
Jay Jones
Austin Donaghy
Patrick Walsh
Joshua Mitchell – Alternate

Planning Board Meeting Minutes

Assessors – 1st Thursday 9:00 AM

William G. Aboud
Robert Ellis

Appeals Board

Randolph Robbins
Robert Patterson
Miki Day
Jonathan Harrington
Robert Stackpole

Budget Committee

Patricia Aboud
Terry Melanson
Jonathan Harrington
Carolyn Ahlstrand

Rescue Squad

Cushing Rescue Squad Web Site

Andrew Blanchard, Director
Charlene Benner, Assistant Director

Ordinance Committee – Meets as needed

Claus Metzner, Chairman
Patricia Aboud, Vice Chairman
Rita Furlow
John Offen
Bruce Prior

Cushing Harbor Board – Meets as needed

Bruce Bickford
Peter McBean
Joshua Spear
David Taylor

Recycling Committee

Monika Magee, Chairperson
Carole Leporati, Treasurer
Shirley Stenberg
David Farmer
David Sears
Alan Magee
David Vickery
Judy Sears

Recreation Committee

Gretchen Tripp, Director
Travis Doughty
Scott Stackpole
Cheryl Stackpole
Jeremy Proctor
Ben Tripp
Robyn Hyler
Jason Geretz
Amanda Poland

Cemetery Board – Meets as needed

Robert Weisert, Chairman
Karen Weisert – Historical Society Representative
Taylor Stenger
Terry Melanson

Harbor Master

Cushing HarborMaster Web Site

Austin Donaghy

Addressing Officer

Thomas LeBlond   Town Office: 354-2375; Home: 354-6818; or